Listen to Foster The People on iHeartRadio

The teasing is finally over for Foster the People fans.  The indie rockers have been dropping hints about their sophomore album for the past few weeks, but on Monday they officially unveiled the details and the lead single, "Coming of Age." 

The group's highly-anticipated follow-up to their smash 2011 debut Torches is titled Supermodel and will hit stores on March 18th. 

Frontman Mark Foster recently told "Rolling Stone" that the record probably won't sound the way people might expect.  He says it's "definitely an evolution" for the band, and he's excited to see how it's received -- "for better or worse." 

Track list for Supermodel: 

1. "Are You What You Want to Be" 
2. "Ask Yourself" 
3. "Coming of Age" 
4. "Nevermind" 
5. "Pseudologia Fantastica" 
6. "The Angelic Welcome of Mr. Jones" 
7. "Best Friend" 
8. "A Beginner's Guide to Destroying the Moon" 
9. "Goats in Trees" 
10. "The Truth" 
11. "Fire Escape" 
12. "Tabloid Super Junky" 

Photo Credit Getty Images