Check Out FOUR New Gorillaz Songs


The 14-track Humanz marks Gorillaz first album since 2010's The Falland boasts an impressive list of guests

 that includes Mavis Staples, Grace Jones, Pusha T, Danny Brown, Kelela, De La Soul, Kali Uchis, Jamie

 Principle, Anthony Hamilton, Peven Everett and Zebra Katz. The deluxe edition of the record will boast

 appearances from Kilo Kish, Peven Everett and even Carly Simon. Humanz will also include the previously

 released track, "Hallelujah Money," with Benjamin Clementine.

Gorillaz Humanz Track List

1. "Ascension" feat. Vince Staples

2. "Strobelite" feat. Peven Everett

3. "Saturnz Barz" feat. Popcaan

4. "Momentz" feat. De La Soul

5. "Submission" feat. Danny Brown & Kelela

6. "Charger" feat. Grace Jones

7. "Andromeda" feat. D.R.A.M.

8. "Busted and Blue"

9. "Carnival" feat. Anthony Hamilton

10. "Let Me Out" feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T

11. "Sex Murder Party" feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz

12. "She’s My Collar" feat. Kali Uchis

13. "Hallelujah Money" feat. Benjamin Clementine

14. "We Got The Power" feat. Jehnny Beth

Read more HERE



Want to know more about Crate? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Alt 1033! Read more


Content Goes Here