New Nine Inch Nails song!


Nine Inch Nails will release a new five-song EP titled Add Violence on Friday, July 21st.

The track list of Add Violence is:

1. Less Than

2. The Lovers

3. This Isn't the Place

4. Not Anymore

5. The Background World



Want to know more about Crate? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Alt 1033! Read more


Content Goes Here