Tracklist for the new live Linkin Park album

Linkin Park will release a live album featuring sixteen songs recorded from their 2017 summer tour. Get it for yourself, or a friend for the holidays, when it comes out December 15th!

One More Light Live Track List

1. Talking to Myself

2. Burn It Down

3. Battle Symphony

4. New Divide

5. Invisible

6. Nobody Can Save Me

7. One More Light

8. Crawling

9. Leave Out All the Rest

10. Good Goodbye (feat. Stormzy)

11. What I've Done

12. In the End

13. Sharp Edges

14. Numb

15. Heavy

16. Bleed It Out



Want to know more about Crate? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Alt 1033! Read more


Content Goes Here