Blink-182 Reveals NINE

We have confirmation on Blink-182's new album! This morning they announced it is entitled NINE (even though this is technically their eighth album but it's Blink, right?)

NINE Track List:

1.The First Time

2.Happy Days



5.Blame It On My Youth

6.Generational Divide

7.Run Away

8.Black Rain

9.I Really Wish I Hated You

10.Pin the Grenade

11.No Heart To Speak Of


13.On Some Emo Shit

14.Hungover You

15.Remember To Forget Me

AND!! There's s new song coming tomorrow, Darkside, which you may have heard a clip of if you called them on the phone number they released earlier this week

Wendy Rollins

Wendy Rollins

Wendy Rollins is an unapologetic music nerd who has been making mix tapes since she was 7. She enjoys the company of stray dogs and stray humans. Music is by far one of the greatest things that has ever happened to her but her favorite sound is... Read more


Content Goes Here